New House Guest

  
My enemy moved into the basement.  I’m 5 foot nothing and am not genetically built to row!  Why are you here?!  Who sent you?!  I can hear it all now “drive through the heels, back straight, elbows in Faith, keep your heels down, hands before knees, 11 and 1, big pulls, B R E A T H E!” Mother effer. I never quit anything in CrossFit..except rowing. Yup, right in the middle of a row for time…I’m out. Well, that was before I was pregnant w Auggie. I really disliked running while pregnant so I usually just rowed instead. I’m much better than I was, but still no sub 2 minute 500m…ridiculous. I need to be more #aggressive. 

 
This one. T-R-O-U-B-L-E

  

I had to send a picture of Dallas into school as a toddler for his 5th grade end-of-year (end of elementary school, end of me driving my boy to school, 😢) celebration. Peter found this one. I had to send it even if it’s a little blurry. Who would’ve known then how much he would love football? He did, I guess. 

  

It seems like everyone I know is SO into fishing lately. What gives? Anyway. Killian is obsessed with it. So, this is him after a double header on Sunday. He played two great games (they won both)….he should be tired. Nope! Look at him…in his uniform, filthy, so stinky, fishing with a stick. One of his good buddies behind him, fishing. They are so hardcore. 
So it was

Leave a Reply

