Mid Week

  

Bellingham on Mother’s Day…this boy is so easy! He hung out under the umbrella for a bit, psyched he could stand up by hanging on to a cooler. I couldn’t decide between these two pics…his face…I can’t even. 

  
He thought he was so sneaky hiding under there. 

 
This guy got to play catcher at his last instructional game. I thought he would hate it. I was wrong. 

  

I was cleaning off the coat rack and found a bag I used to use. This was in it from my mamma. I used to take these little things for granted. Now I see….

  Making his way up the stairs. Really August?!  

 C-C-C-CrossFit Kids today! Good, sweaty time had by all! 

  
I look up from the sink all frustrated, angry and annoyed and I see this….all my boys (even the cat) hanging out on the floor. Why get a bigger house? They’d all still be on top of us anyways. I love this. 

Leave a Reply

