12, 13, 14 (I’m finally caught up!)

Day 12: My super amazing, loving, generous, supportive, hottie husband Peter. So, I don’t usually say much about him on here, but the fact that I’m still married to him, still having babies with him, still get butterflies when I see him is a good sign. He’s an incredible daddy and friend, role model and life partner. I met him when I was 15 and wouldn’t change a thing. I have no regrets.

IMG_2249.JPG
Wowza!

IMG_2250.JPG
Day 13: Facebook. So great for so many reasons. Keep in touch with old friends and new friends. Share amazing pictures of your kids. Celebrate fun, exciting, happy things happening in people’s lives. Help people through the hard times or be there to lend an ear and help if you can. Help us find and share interesting things or stuff to do. I also hate it for so many reasons I won’t get into too much. People sometimes use it for all the wrong reasons (attention, hurt people’s feelings, be mean, or the best….”vaguebook”). I call bullshit.

IMG_2002-0.JPG
Day 14: You know it…TRASH DAY and RECYCLE DAY. Put all the yuck out and Lombard’s comes by and “poof” it’s gone. Yessss.

IMG_2253.JPG
Haven’t posted a pic of the growing boy in a bit. Here’s the beautiful beast drunk on breast milk. Lol

Leave a Reply

