Halloween is Fast Approaching (No! It’s Here!)

IMG_2127.JPG
I drove Owen and Drew to football practice the other night and this is what happens when we get to the field. Boys literally jump/fall out of my car with pads, helmets and water bottles and RUN for the field. 15 minutes early everyday is apparently late to them. I usually stand there in the silence for a minute and collect myself. πŸ™‚

I feel stressed this week. 1.) I am super busy and Halloween is, ah, today . My boys are super easy and laid back about costumes, but I still need to run around and grab a few odds and ends. Seamus lost half his costume for a couple days, but thankfully we found it yesterday. Friday is also crazy hair/hat day at school, Dallas is doing a little play, he has a part of his project due, needs a pumpkin and roll of toilet paper by Thursday. The list goes on. All with football practice of some sort every night. Back to my stress 2.) Christmas is fast approaching. Need I say more? The anxiety has set in.

IMG_2130.JPG
This baby boy is so lucky! All his brothers love him to bits and smother him with attention all day and are *mostly* always willing to help out with him. I never thought I’d have 4 babies, but I’m so glad we went for it πŸ™‚

IMG_2155.JPG
LOUD music, crashing barbells…baby just sleeps. He’s amazing and perfectly perfect. {{{{{sigh}}}}} I’m so lucky.

Happy Halloween! πŸŽƒπŸ‘»

Leave a Reply

