Time Flies By…I’m Trying To Remember Every Minute

IMG_2232.JPG
Picked this little gem up today from Claychick. I was oogling over August’s little feet recently and decided I wanted to remember how itty bitty they were and this is what I came up with. I guess since I think August will be our last babe I have been doing everything people usually do for their first…maternity pictures, induction (haha), newborn photos, foot prints…leave it to us to go backwards.

IMG_1822.JPG
Good morning! I love his little eyes peeking over. I made a roasted chicken the other day for chicken salad (with home made mayo), but last night I put the carcass in the crockpot to make broth (and get all the other meat, I’m not good at pulling a whole chicken apart). The point of this is my house smells SO good this morning…like Thanksgiving. Pete’s favorite.

On a side note, this is the usual in the house. I put the news on when I get up. When Dallas gets up he asks if we can watch Sports Center and he steals the baby from me all while sporting his boxers. Love him.

IMG_1823.JPG
Morning mugging party. The usual.

Leave a Reply

