Newborn Pictures

Ooooo. Took my little buddy for pictures today. We’ve never done newborn photos for whatever reason (I’m a tight wod), so we figured this time we would (Peter’s making me). I had so much anxiety about getting there on time. I had to drop the boys at my mil first then head to Buzzards Bay. I got up at 6 and managed to be out the door by 8 and half an hour early to pictures. Yay me!

Pictures were amazing. I know we are going to fall in love and have to remortgage the house to pay for all these prints. I loved the lady Shannon who took the photos. She was beautiful, fun, patient, a mom of 4 kids, funny and very talented. Here’s a few sneak peeks:
.

IMG_1562.JPG

IMG_1565.JPG

IMG_1563.JPG
See the wet spot? Yeah…he pooped on the couch 😁

I can’t wait to share the finished product!

2 thoughts on “Newborn Pictures

Leave a Reply

