7 Days Post Eviction

Little August is 7 days old today. I’m really trying to let the laundry and dishes wait and instead spend my time staring at my baby. I hate that I always think to myself “this time last week we were on our way to the hospital” or “this is when all Hell broke loose”. I need to be more in the present moment…that takes practice. It’s hard.

IMG_1938.JPG

IMG_1503.JPG
Someone’s hungry…lol

IMG_1506.JPG
On another note, it really pisses me off when the girls (mostly) at Dunkin Donuts give you an attitude when you don’t tip them. I inadvertently took my change today and it’s like satan takes over for a second, their whole demeanor changes and the “have a nice day” isn’t as nice as the “$2.57 please” was just before that. A tip is supposed to be for exceptional service above what is expected. Bitches.

2 thoughts on “7 Days Post Eviction

  1. Julie says:

    7 Days old!!! I love the way Seamus is looking at him!!! If I can squeeze Patti and Kevin out of the way I cant wait to hold him!!

Leave a comment