Punch buggies are a big deal!

IMG_1424.JPG
Another “last photo” for the portfolio from yesterday. This is getting fun.

IMG_1423.JPG
Peter and Killian’s favorite new, old thing. Punch buggies and slap wagons. I won’t play because I’m a drag these days, but Killian sees about 5 a day. Peter makes Killian point it out (half the time it’s a Fiat or Mini Cooper). Peter didn’t believe Killian saw a pink one this morning when we headed out for our final breakfast as a family of 5, but…he was right and they were both so excited! I love my boys.

Oh and I’d like to point out…I have not punched or freaked out on anyone in the last 9 days…all the jokes and sorry looks. I’ve been trying to be present in the moment and enjoy every second and I pretty much have. Peter is more anxious for labor than I am (vacation). Woot! Pat on my back.

2 thoughts on “Punch buggies are a big deal!

Leave a Reply

