Water Wizz

This is one of those “last photos” taken. Yeah well looks like we’ll take another today.

IMG_1410.JPG
Super how my belly just rests there on my legs, eh? I look old. Holy hell, I am old and pregnant!

I seriously blame CrossFit for being this late. My pelvic floor is strong from heavy squats that ain’t nothing getting out (except pee when I jump rope).

IMG_1231.JPG
Water wizzzzz was super! So glad I went. I took the risk that it was far from home and I was in a “not so great” predicament if I went into labor, but my boys had such a crappy weekend…we had to do something. They stuck with their buddies all day and had a blast! Seamus was even really good…which, these days, is rare so bonus all around!

IMG_1412.JPG

IMG_1411.JPG

IMG_1413.JPG

Leave a Reply

