3,2,1, Wait..

I waited an extra hour and a half (doc was running behind today) for her to tell me I haven’t changed since last week! I can’t believe it! I thought for sure she would at least say I was 5 cm or something, but nope. I. Haven’t. Budged. It’s so surprising to me, but I’m embracing it. Last time I’ll have a big belly, I still feel good and the chaos begins when the little prince does decide to make his appearance.

On another note, this boy of mine went to bed at 5:30 pm and got up at 7 am! Football or summer catching up with someone, ya think?

IMG_1378.JPG
I made this lemon chicken for dinner last night. Super easy and tasty…nice summer meal. I cut the chicken breasts in half like cutlets so they are thin.

IMG_1379.JPG
I have major guilt about not really working out much anymore. I want too, but also keep finding excuses. Today my excuse is Seamus feels a little warm still. Bummer.

Leave a Reply

