Just like Experiment 626, but Different

It’s perfect! We’ll just name this new beautiful baby Number 4! “Let’s go #4,” “brush your teeth Number 4!,” time for bed #4!” Right?! Isn’t it great? By the time I get through the whole gang I won’t get his name right anyways. I’m brilliant.

Not sleeping much these days. Heartburn is awful, although one of my sweet friends did remind me this is the last few days I will ever be pregnant in my life. Maybe… 😉

Rallied for open gym this morning. I did Isabel (30 snatches) from the hang position at 45#. Took me 1:31 unbroken. I should’ve done something else too, but had no motivation today.

Tonight for dinner I’m making pulled BBQ chicken in the crockpot with coleslaw from the cookbook Against All Grain by Danielle Walker.

20140803-131158-47518322.jpg
So good. You should try it!

Leave a Reply

